Nätverksgrupp NHD

Nätverksgrupp NHD

Blekinge
Ordinarie:
Christel Friskopp, christel.friskopp@ltblekinge.se, 0455-73 10 93
Lars Karlsson, lars.karlsson@centerpartiet.se, 0708-16 02 64
Ersättare:
Ann-Christine Denebo, ann-christin.denebo@telia.com, 0455-283 29, 0730-24 21 10
Alexander Wendt, alexander.wendt@moderat.se, 0708-19 44 09

Dalarna
Ordinarie:
Björn Hammarskjöld, bjorn.hammarskjold@ltdalarna.se
Per-Inge Nyberg, Per-Inge.Nyberg@ltdalarna.se

Ersättare:
Daniel Ericgörs, daniel.ericgors@kristdemokraterna.se,
Kajsa Fredholm, kajsa.fredholm@vansterpartiet.se

Gävleborg
Ordinarie:
Hanna-Karin Linck, hanna-karin.linck@regiongavleborg.se
Birgittha Bjerkén,  birgitta.bjerken@regiongavleborg.se
Ersättare:
Tommy Berger, tommy.berger@regiongavleborg.se
Henrik Olofsson, henrik.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se

Halland
Ordinarie:
Ulrika Jörgensen, ulrika.jorgensen@regionhalland.se, 072-72 91 678
Margit Bik, margit.bik@regionhalland.se, 072-72 84 882
Ersättare:
Anna Roos, anna.roos@langaryd.nu, 070-66 23 552
Jonas Strand, jonas.strand@regionhalland.se072-30 73 705

Jämtland
Ordinarie:
Bengt Bergkvist, bengt.bergkvist@regionjh.se, 070 363 38 76
Larissa Ullberg, larasnewbox@gmail.com
Ersättare:
Anna Hildebrandt, anna.hildebrand@regionjh.se
Berit Johansson, berit.johansson@regionjh.se

Norrbotten
Ordinarie:
Elisabeth Lindberg, elisabeth.lindberg@beta.telenordia.se070-683 59 70
Agneta Granström, agneta.granstrom@nll.se, 070-305 5258
Ersättare:
Glenn Berggård, glenn.berggard@nll.se, 070-665 0444
Gustav Uusihannu, gustav@uusihannu.se 070-860 65 24

Skåne
Ordinarie:
Maria Stjärnskog Nyman, maria.nyman-stjarnskog@skane.se 0725-54 11 83
Angelika Andersson, arcangelika@hotmail.com076-313 45 50
Caroline Hedenström, caroline.hedenstrom@moderat.se0708-25 75 07
Karin Olsson Lindström, karin.olsson-lindstrom@folkpartiet.se0705-133404
Ersättare:
Linda Johansson, lindatjohnsson@icloud.com, 0702-68 17 76
Yvonne Augustin, yvonne.augustin@skane.se, 0768-871116, 044-309 3045
Ann Hörnebrant-Sturesson, ann.h.sturesson@bjarenet.com0733-248509
Ing-Marie Nilsson Axelsson, ing-marie.nilsson.axelsson@kristdemokraterna.se, 0709-450447

Stockholm
Ordinarie:
Ninos Maraha, Ninos.maraha@politik.sll.se, 073-500 28 30, 070-854 90 84
Vakant
Johan Sjölander, johan.sjolander@socialdemokraterna.se
Filip Joelsson, filip@blueturtle.nu  0760-09 83 85
Ersättare:
Inger Akalla, inger@akalla.nu
Pia Ortis Venegas, pia.lindqvist-ortiz-venegas@politik.sll.se

Sörmland
Ordinarie:
Ann-Sofie Jacobsson, ann-sofie.jacobsson@dll.se
Ersättare:
Britta Bergström, britta.bergstrom@oxelosund.se070-555 11 92

Värmland
Ordinarie:
Marianne Utterdahl, marianne.utterdahl@liv.se, 0725-66 77 59
Kenneth Johannesson, kenneth.johannesson@liv.se, 0706-10 69 74 
Ersättare:
Gert Ohlsson, gert.ohlsson@liv.se, 0727-31 48 87 
Monica Gundahl, monica.gundahl@liv.se, 0706-58 01 42 

Västerbotten
Ordinarie:
Harriet Hedlund, harriet.hedlund@vll.se070-397 46 22
Nicke Grahn, nicke.grahn@vll.se070-654 70 07 
Ersättare:
Janeth Lundberg, janeth.lundberg@vll.se, 070-576 82 95
Urban Larsson, urban.larsson@vll.se
 

Västernorrland
Ordinarie:
Ewa Back, eva.back@lvn.se070-190 44 11
Ingeborg Wiksten, ingeborg.viksten@lvn.se, ingeborg.wiksten@folkpartiet.se070-657 02 30
Ersättare:
Gunnar Fors, gunnar.fors@lvn.se, 073-811 94 00
Hans Hedlund, hans.hedlund@lvn.se, 070-285 16 17

Västmanland
Ordinarie:
Kenneth Östberg, kenneth.ostberg@ltv.se
Carina Sjölund, granogard@gmail.com
Ersättare:
Pernilla Rinsell, pernilla.rinsell@ltv.se
Magnus Ekblad, magnus@westmannastiftelsen.se

Västra Götaland
Ordinarie:
LarsÅke Carlsson, larsake.carlsson77@gmail.com, 0705-41 54 62
Annette Ternstedt, annette.ternstedt@vgregion.se, 0705-88 73 74
Håkan Linnarsson, hakan.linnarsson@vgregion.se
Ulrik Hammar, ulrik.hammar@folkpartiet.se, 0709-48 04 88
Ersättare:
Jim Aleberg, Jim.aleberg@vgregion.se, 0700-852544
Susanne Larsson, Susanne.larsson@falkoping.se, 070-969561
Nicklas Attefjord, nicklas.attefjord@mp.se, 0707-14 89 96

Örebro
Ordinarie:
Karin Sundin, karin.sundin@regionorebrolan.se, 019 602 74 04
Hanne Alvner, hanne.alvner@gmail.com, 0704-85 49 15
Ersättare:
Gunnel Kask, gunnel.kask@kumla.se, 0705-58 77 90
Vakant, 

Östergötland
Ordinarie:
Torbjörn Holmqvist, Torbjorn.holmqvist@regionostergotland.se0706-52 24 24 
Lena Käcker Johansson,  lena.kacker.johansson@regionostergotland.se
Ersättare:
Catarina Engström, 
Catarina.Engstrom@regionostergotland.se
Fredrik Sjöstrand, Fredrik.sjostrand@regionostergotland.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-11-01