Nätverksgrupp NHD

Nätverksgrupp NHD

Blekinge
Ordinarie:
Lars Karlsson, lars-a.karlsson@regionblekinge.se, 0708-16 02 64
Cristina Mattisson, christina.mattisson@regionblekinge.se
Ersättare:
Alexander Wendt, alexander.wendt@regionblekinge.se, 0708-19 44 09
Markus Alexandersson, markus.alexandersson@regionblekinge.se,

Gävleborg
Ordinarie:
Hanna-Karin Linck, hanna-karin.linck@regiongavleborg.se
Birgittha Bjerkén,  birgitta.bjerken@regiongavleborg.se
Ersättare:
Tommy Berger, tommy.berger@regiongavleborg.se
Henrik Olofsson, henrik.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se

Halland
Ordinarie:
Axel Storckenfeldt, axel.storckenfeldt@regionhalland.se
Jonas Strand, jonas.strand@regionhalland.se072-30 73 705
Ersättare:
Anna Roos, anna.roos@regionhalland.se, 070-66 23 552
Margit Bik, margit.bik@regionhalland.se, 072-72 84 882

Jämtland
Ordinarie:
Bengt Bergkvist, bengt.bergkvist@regionjh.se, 070 363 38 76
Marie-Louise Oscarsson, marie-louise.oscarsson@regionjh.se,
Ersättare:
Anna Hildebrandt, anna.hildebrand@regionjh.se
Berit Johansson, berit.johansson@regionjh.se

Norrbotten
Ordinarie:
Kenneth Backgård, kenneth.backgard@norrbotten.se070-568 38 99
Elisabeth Lindberg, elisabeth.m.lindberg@norrbotten.se070-683 59 70
Ersättare:
Erika Sjöö, sjoo.erika@gmail.com070-324 40 04
Lennart Åström, astromslennart@gmail.com, 070-271 88 50

Skåne
Ordinarie:
Maria Stjärnskog Nyman, maria.nyman-stjarnskog@skane.se 0725-54 11 83
Angelika Andersson, arcangelika@hotmail.com076-313 45 50
Caroline Hedenström, caroline.hedenstrom@moderat.se0708-25 75 07
Karin Olsson Lindström, karin.olsson-lindstrom@folkpartiet.se0705-133404
Ersättare:
Linda Johansson, lindatjohnsson@icloud.com, 0702-68 17 76
Yvonne Augustin, yvonne.augustin@skane.se, 0768-871116, 044-309 3045
Ann Hörnebrant-Sturesson, ann.h.sturesson@bjarenet.com0733-248509
Ing-Marie Nilsson Axelsson, ing-marie.nilsson.axelsson@kristdemokraterna.se, 0709-450447

Stockholm
Ordinarie:
Tobias Nässén, tobias.nassen@sll.se,
Bo Brismar, bo.brismar@sll.se,
Vakant,
Vakant, 
Ersättare:
Vakant,
Vakant

Sörmland
Ordinarie:
Sofie Holstein, sofie.holstein@regionsormland.sesofieholstein7@gmail.com,
Helena Koch, helena.koch@regionsormland.se,
Ersättare:
Britta Bergström, britta.bergstrom@oxelosund.se, 070- 555 11 92
Magnus Leivik, magnus.leivik@regionsormland.se,

Värmland
Ordinarie:
Susanne Engstad Clarke, susanne.clarke@liv.se, 0736-25 91 19
Kenneth Johannesson, kenneth.johannesson@liv.se, 0706-10 69 74 
Ersättare:
Berit Larsson, Berit.i.larsson@regionvarmland.se
Monica Bergkvist Andersson, monica.bergkvist.andersson@liv.se 

Västerbotten
Ordinarie:
Harriet Hedlund, harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se070-397 46 22
Nicke Grahn, nicke.grahn@vll.se070-654 70 07 
Ersättare:
Janeth Lundberg, janeth.lundberg@vll.se, 070-576 82 95
Urban Larsson, urban.larsson@vll.se
 

Västernorrland
Ordinarie:
Ingeborg Wiksten, ingeborg.wiksten@rvn.seingeborg.wiksten@liberalerna.se070-657 02 30
Mathias Westin, mathias.westin@rvn.se, mathias.westin@sjukvardspartiet.se, 070-272-76-82
Ersättare:
Lena Asplund, lena.asplund@rvn.se070-240 55 02
Mona Hammarstedt, mona.hammarstedt@kristdemokraterna.se, 070-398 17 99

Västmanland
Ordinarie:
Barbro Larsson, barbro.larsson@regionvastmanland.se, 070-880 30 30
Anna Nygren, anna.nygren@telia.com
Ersättare:
Helena Hagberg, helena.hagberg@regionvastmanland.se,  
Micael Larsson, micael.larsson@futureyes.se,

Västra Götaland
Ordinarie:
LarsÅke Carlsson, larsake.carlsson77@gmail.com, 0705-41 54 62
Emina Music, emina.music@centerpartiet.se,
Louise Åsenfors, louise.asenfors@vgregion.se,
Hanne Jenssen, hanne57jensen@hotmail.com,
Ersättare:
Ulrik Hammar,  ulrik.hammar@liberalerna.se, 0709-48 04 88
Maria Nilsson, maria.anna.nilsson@vgregion.se,
Christina Stormvall, christin.stormvall@outlook.com,
Tomas Angervik, tomas.angervik@vgregion.se,

Örebro
Ordinarie:
Karin Sundin, karin.sundin@regionorebrolan.se, 072-142 06 20
Ulrika Björklund, ulrika.bjorklund@moderaterna.se, 073-983 06 38
Ersättare:
Behcet Barsom, behcet.barsom@regionorebrolan.se, 073-077 77 36
Sebastian Cehlin, sebastian.cehlin@regionorebrolan.se, 073-679 74 65

Östergötland
Ordinarie:
Torbjörn Holmqvist, Torbjorn.holmqvist@regionostergotland.se0706-52 24 24 
Lena Käcker Johansson,  lena.kacker.johansson@regionostergotland.se
Ersättare:
Eva Hermansson, Eva.c.hermansson@regionostergotland.se

Helena Balthammar, Helena.Balthammar@regionostergotland.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-09-11